Massachusetts  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/18/11, 7:30 am

I need to file for bankruptcy and I was in a car accident almost a year ago and an attorney is handling that case. Can bankruptcy take my settlement from car accident if say it was for $9000?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search