Massachusetts | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
How nmuch does it normally cost to file for bankruptcy?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Gindes |
This really depends on your whole financial situation, and no one can answer your question without far more information. I suggest you contact a bankruptcy lawyer and make an appointment for a consultation. Many of us are glad to do free consults. |
Top Attorneys in MA
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of D. Lev, PC
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
LAW OFFICE OF ERNEST T. BIANDO, LLC
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Office of David Baker
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 219
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-04
Law Offices of Thomas Workman
Taunton, MA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-14
Law Office of Robert R. Trant
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 181
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-03
The Law Office of John W. Harmon
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-02
Law Office of Daniel Gindes
Salem, MA
Questions Answered: 80
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-20
Law Office of Barry R. Levine
Beverly, MA
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-16
Search Questions and Answers


