Legal Question in Business Law in Massachusetts

I bought a car from the dealership two years ago, they told me it was new. I still have all the paper work that also states it's new, but I recently found out through another car dealership when they pulled the car fax it had one previous owner and he had also crashed it. Do I have any legal recourse?

Asked on 10/23/13, 11:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig J. Tiedemann Kajko, Weisman, Colasanti & Stein, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably yes. Feel free to contact me to discuss.

Read more
10/24/13, 7:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now