Massachusetts  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/08/09, 3:00 pm

Legal Question


Mass. S-Corporation start up forms

I need to be Fully Incorporated to work for a job in Boston. I need Federal ID, General Liability insurance, Workmen Comp. What form do I need. I found an on-line form for Massachusetts Articles of Incorporation $19.95. It is 12 pages. Is this all I need to get start ed with Federal ID and setting up as S-Corporation. A list of steps I need to take will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Barney


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search