Massachusetts  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/21/09, 8:24 pm

Hello:

I was arrested and my wife had the bail money for five days sitting there at the prison.They kept giving her excuses on the last day she sat there for ejght hours.I spent five days in prison for nothing.What were my constitional rights on this and do I have a lawsuit.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search