Massachusetts  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
6/03/07, 9:50 am

Legal Question


Civil Rights for Sexual Assault Victims

Government involved sexual assault case. Complaint by victim. Was given by someone in our state dept. wrong forensic test results. I had to deal with this dept to get any info on my case, they were dealing with police and wanted to. Gave info to them and they never gave it to the police, other issues also. Want to know what I can do, I do not think I am the only one they did this to. I did ask about the testing and received the truth 1.5 yrs later. Have letter from state saying that the FBI told them not to work on my rape case, which is against the FBI rules to begin with. What can someone do when the government is involved and does these things to rape victims?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search