Massachusetts  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
7/02/07, 10:50 pm

Legal Question


Valid privacy suit

My husband's buddy, an electronics geek, has set up a camera and microphone in my home and car. Trouble is I cannot find it. I know I am being overheard because this friend often comments on conversations I made expressly sure that he wasn't privy to. I'm afraid he may have posted the audio clips and or photos online. I want to sue. Do I have a legal basis? What should I do? How should I present my case to an Atty if I do have a valid case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search