Massachusetts  |  Construction Law

question bubble
4/08/08, 9:52 pm

Legal Question


file a lien

i am a general contractor and we are owed money for balance on contract and extras that had to be made to get a certificet of occupancy , we where delay in meeting contract dates because 1 owner made changes and there were existing issues with the existing fire system that had to be made and that set us back three weeks over contract ,what can be done to collect on balance owed ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search