Massachusetts  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
6/29/09, 3:26 pm

Legal Question


Car Lease Contract

I signed a car lease contract, where the finance guy made a mistake in my favor. He approved me for a lower interest rate, and a lower monthly payment. I signed the lease and all the correct paper work and drove the car off the lot. The lease company Honda Finance has no problem with the monthly lease payment. Being that I have the car (2weeks) and a signed leased, do I have to do the finance guy ''a favor'', (his words) and sign a new contract at a higher payment?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search