Massachusetts  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/04/09, 5:46 pm

Legal Question


Case management pre-trial conference

My husband and I have been summoned to court for a pre-trial conference for a judgement in the amount of $10,000. We are also close to filing bkrcy, possibly w/in next week, but it could be after court date. Have pd a counsel and we are in the final procedures. We see our atty next week, but am anxious for your advice for what we should do-especially if not filed before court date. Thank-you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search