Massachusetts  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
6/02/08, 8:14 pm

Legal Question


for Michael Bace

my lawsyer said it would cost more then what the contractor is asking to defend the lien and thinks he is threatenaing. I went on the BBB adn he has had 6 compalines filed and the state licensing board said he is not licensed to do anything, so can he still file the lien. He is also charging me for things not authorized or he said were free. My ins is going after him for the wall to wall carpet he damaged and refused to pay not to mention I have to hire someoe to fix what he did do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search