Massachusetts  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 9:58 am

Legal Question


My ex and father of my son is doing a 10yr sentence(5 done).I am living in the his house paying mortgage and bills so he has a place to go when he gets out and we have a roof over our heads.But with tough economy his credit cards have been my least concern compared to the morgage.Calls are coming in and don't want to tell them,afraid the mortgage Co. will catch wind.That only means balances are getting higher.Any solutions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search