Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

Can a lawyer or private investigator get video survellience from a retail store to use against you in a Probate custody case

Asked on 3/11/11, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Lancia Attorney Paul Lancia
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Video could be the subject of a subpeona.

Read more
Answered on 3/11/11, 10:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now