Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

Can someon be charges with armed robbery with no weapon or witnesses to the crime

Asked on 5/02/13, 6:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

anything is possible, but to review or provide a better answer, i need better information.

Read more
Answered on 5/03/13, 8:29 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now