Massachusetts | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my son who is 25 years old was arrested for home invasion and malicious damage to property has been on drugs and has and is still suffering from mental problems and depression has recently been moved from the masac drug &alcohol program back to prison to await his trial which is tommorow, is there any possibility he could be placed in a resadential treatment program verses going to prison, he really needs help i would like this to be a free question


