Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

What is the usual sentence for an offender who has a driving on suspended and uninsured car

Asked on 10/24/13, 11:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Hynes N.H. DWI GUY
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There is no standard sentence. It depends on the facts of the case, court, prosecutor, criminal record, and possibly how good your lawyer is.

Read more
10/24/13, 11:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now