Massachusetts  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/11/08, 3:46 pm

Legal Question


employment law question

I'm 58, female, worked at the same company for 21 years, AVP of Operations, termed because I said something negative about another department, no severance. While 14 months ago a male under 45 years of age (with the company for ten years was termed for arguing with an outsourced security person while he was actively on a progressive diciplinary (30, 60, 90 day review plan) for touching a female colleague inappropriately. He received 3 months severance. I did not receive any progressive warnings and no severance. I feel it was clearly a discriminative action against me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search