Massachusetts  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/31/07, 11:48 am

Legal Question


condo stairs

we are buying a condo and my husband has Multiple Sclerosis and can not use the exhisting stairs as they are too high..we asked the condo assoc about changing the stairs to make them lower and easier for him to use...they told us that we would be responsible for the cost to replace the stairs...which are outside...is this true...do we have to pay for the stairs outside


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search