Massachusetts  |  Entertainment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/19/10, 2:36 pm

Does participation in a fantasy sports league whereby contestants pay a fee for the opportunity to select actual professional sports players to make up a fantasy team whose actual performance statistics result in cash payments to the contestants with the best fantasy team violate Massachusetts' gambling laws?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search