Massachusetts  |  Entertainment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/04/09, 1:40 pm

Recruiting An Exec Team for New Venture

I have received interest from a CTO and CMO that would like to speak with me regarding my new business venture and possibly attaching themselves to my prospective executive team. I have yet to finalize copyrights, trademarks, and patents regarding my business idea. Should I hold off speaking with them until that is complete or am I risking burning a really great bridge as these two executives are very reputable and experienced within my industry. Any feedback would be appreciated.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search