Massachusetts  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
8/18/08, 1:27 pm

Legal Question


Submitting Screenplay

Hello,

My situation:

I have recently completed a screenplay and sent out queries to various production cos. I’ve received interest, however they require an 'Entertainment Rep' to submit for liability purposes.

My question:

How much can I expect to pay an attorney for the services? And furthermore, how would I verify an attorney’s credentials?

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search