Massachusetts  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/24/09, 8:51 pm

Legal Question


I am currently 7 months pregnant and have broken up with my boyfriend. Do I have to allow him to come to the hospital to visit the baby when he is born? Also he is asking me for joint custody do I have to give him that and if not what are his chances of getting joint custody if we were never married. He has been arrested 3 times for possession of drugs and is currently on probation, does not have a job, does not have a license and lives in his mothers basement.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search