Massachusetts  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/28/12, 9:04 am

my ex was ordered not to move more than 50 miles away as it is considered removing the childern from the other parent and also she was ordered not to live or have watch with her mother and sisters as thier are issues with them as far as underage drinking and smoking pot..what do i do now

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search