Massachusetts | Family Law
11/16/09, 8:31 am
Legal Question
Can a teacher be served divorce papers at the school they work at?
Can a teacher be served divorce papers at the school they work at?
|
Read More Answered By: henry lebensbaum |
There almost no places in which papers can be served.
If you have any questions, contact me. |
|
Read More Answered By: ERNEST BIANDO |
Papers can be served most anywhere within reason. |
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 2956
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
► I have been living with a woman for 10 years .We have 2 small children ..My woman...
► I am divorced and still remain on a house deed with my ex. I am indemified of the...
► My divorce agreement says that my ex has to cove my health insurance. he just...
► My sister-in-law and her husband have a 7-year-old child. They were not married when...
► Couple are divorced both names on mortgage and woman lives in house and man does not...
► In Massachusetts, Can I sue my husbands mistress for severe emotional distress?
► Hello LawGuru. I had asked this question previously but none of the attorneys seemed...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press