Legal Question in Family Law in Massachusetts

if my wife lied in an affidavit on a restraining order can I do anything about it

Asked on 8/29/13, 12:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

ERNEST BIANDO LAW OFFICE OF ERNEST T. BIANDO, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes as long as you can prove she lied. 774-745-0562

Read more
8/29/13, 7:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now