Massachusetts  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
9/24/09, 9:09 am

Legal Question


Can a Chiropractor in the State of Massachuetts, have the right to put an employee out of work for injuries sustained in a non-work related car accident?


question bubble
10/03/09, 9:10 pm

Legal Answer


this is a poorly written question. Please resubmit.

henry lebensbaum

Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
300 Brickstone Square, Suite 201
Andover, MA 01810-1497

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search