Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
6/25/09, 11:19 am

Legal Question


bad neighbors

Can we sue our neighbors for damages if it can be proven that they have severely reduced our property values & quality of life by having endless amounts of eyesore trash, junk,unregistered vehicles, etc. in full view of the public? They are in violation of many bylaws but the town of Hanson, MA appears to be incapable of enforcement. We have (as well as others in the neighborhood) filed many valid complaints with regard to these individuals, but to no avail...Thank You


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search