Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
4/09/09, 11:24 pm

Legal Question


Barring a Person from my home

While we were still dating me, my ex girlfriend and two other friends rented an apartment together. We are both on the lease. We broke up, and now she is dating one of my friends (who does not live in the house). I obviously do not want to see either of them. I know I cant do anything about her, but do I have any legal right to bar him from my house, even if she wants him there?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search