Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/10/07, 10:04 pm

Legal Question


Child Care Obligation

I recently removed my child from a licensed home day care provider's home due to a situation that occurred with another child at her home while my son was there. I notified the day care provider that my son would no longer be coming to her home. I signed a contract, but due to the circumstances, am I legally obligated to pay the daycare provider for the two weeks that I normally would have given notice upon leaving?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search