Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/09/09, 11:33 pm

Legal Question


money dispute.

My boyfriend passed away. He never divorced his wife that he was separated from. He had a checking account in his name. Numerous times I gave him my money to deposit in because I could not get one. Do I have a legal right to that money eventhough I have no proof that he deposited it. I have no receipts to show anything and do not have his bank statements. So, I have no clue if he actually put the money in.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search