Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/21/09, 7:34 pm

Legal Question


money judgement interogatories

I sent a ? earlier but now realize that my first step in the process of execution on a judgement was to prepare interogatories for the defendant .How can I write the best interogatoies to get the best information?. will you please answer both I dont want to take all of your time but do appreciate your answers . THIS IS A GREAT HELP TO ALL OF US OUT HERE,


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search