Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
12/21/08, 3:06 pm

Legal Question


Returning Gifts After Breakup

I recently ended a emotionally controlling abusive relationship with my ex-boyfriend. He know wants everything he gave me back which includes a car he payed $4,500 for and he had the Title put in my name. He also bought me a clothes dryer,an amoire and coats for my daughters. He has never lived with me. He is threatening me with legal action if I do not give him everything back including the car. What am I required to give back to him? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search