Massachusetts  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
5/01/09, 11:49 am

Legal Question


Very Upset

I have been with my live in spouse for almost 5 years. We worked in the yachting industry. We agreed I would return home to where he would support and pay for my schooling and living expenses so he could return home in July. He recently met someone else and left me. We own a home together and everything else (car, furnishings, everything). I am unemloyed, no money and still in school? There is more to it- but I have emails and witnesses stating the agreements and what we planned for the future. My house is in both our names. I am an emotional mess. We adopted dogs together. This was sooo unforseen. Please help...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search