Massachusetts | Immigration Law
Legal Question
girl friend in thailand
I have a girl friend in thailand, and is there any legal way for her to come and be able to stay more than 6 month? other than student visa.
girl friend in thailand
I have a girl friend in thailand, and is there any legal way for her to come and be able to stay more than 6 month? other than student visa.
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Lee |
Re: girl friend in thailand Have you considered actually marrying her and applying for the proper visas, through all of the proper channels? |
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 277
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-15
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
► Ex-boyfriend's Unregistered and Uninsured Dead Auto on my property Hello, My...
► My wife's visa expired My wife entered this country on a fiancee visa in 2005. She...
► Marriage My fiance lives in the Philippines and we do not know what the easiest way...
► Immigration Law/ Records My Korean son-in-law came here legally on his father's visa...
► Renewing green card My fiance had a green card in the US. He went back home to the...
► Marrying a woman from china what are the immigration laws on marrying a woman from...
► I-130 vs I-129F processing I am a U.S citzen petitioning for my wife who resides in...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Massachusetts| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press