Re: Procedure to annul a green card marriage
Oh, you are in a for a fun ride.
Annulment may or may not be possible, and isn't necessary. The green card is "provisional." If the divorce starts now, she will likely lose the status.
Far more important: move out NOW. Do this before you are accused of marital violence and/or forced sex, because that accusation may well follow. Why, you ask? Because it's an exception to the Green-Card Spouse's rule of "Divorce too soon, you must leave."
Mind you, I'm assuming that this is a genuine post, and that you are a nice guy who was lured. Unfortunately, the other favorite Green Card Spouse threat is, "If you don't do as I say, I'll start a divorce and you'll LOSE your green card." This comes from the spouse whose legal residence/citizenship is assured, and who ha a controlling attitude. This seems more often to be men, I should note.
There is enough ugliness in divorce, with the hurt feelings and dysfunction. Green card cases are uglier, because the stakes -- residence in the U.S. -- are high for one of the parties.