Massachusetts  |  Employment Law

question bubble
5/06/09, 10:20 am

Legal Question


I was let go of a commission sales positon

I was recently let go from a straight commission position where I did pay all my own expenses including phone, fax line, car, etc. I did still have business that I should be paid on. The ''manager'' sent me an email and left a vm to let me know that so was letting me go. I then tried to email back put was denied access. I have left vm and sent emails from my personal email address with no response for the past week. The compnay however still has me listed as an Account Exec to their clients and my work email is still receiving incoming emails. What should I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search