Massachusetts | Employment Law
Legal Question
employment law
Is it legal in the state of Massachusetts to record a co-worker without their knowledge and then use it against them at a later date?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Howard Wilgoren |
Re: employment law It is not legal to record a person without notice and consent |
Top Attorneys in MA
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Law Office of Barbara C. Johnson
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Law Offices of Thomas Workman
Taunton, MA
Questions Answered: 217
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-03-14
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
J. Whitfield Larrabee
Brookline, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
Alan S. Fanger, Esq.
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
Law Office of Maurice LaRiviere, Jr.
Haverhill, MA
Questions Answered: 92
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Search Questions and Answers


