Massachusetts  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/11/07, 9:09 am

Legal Question


Vacation Pay

I left my company by my choice, gave them two weeks notice, my last day was September 7, I had approximately 40+ hours of unused vacation time. As of October 11, I have been informed that the company still has me listed as an employee due to the group manager not filing the paperwork.

I had completed the exit interview and I nolonger have insurance with the company. What obligation does the company have concerning paying my vacation time?

What are my rights?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search