Massachusetts | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
answers, counterclaims ,discoveriesand interrogatories
Could you explain what these terms mean and also a request for production of documents.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Craig J. Tiedemann |
Re: answers, counterclaims ,discoveriesand interrogatories These are various tools used in litigation to preserve legal rights and interests, and discover (or provide) information relating to the subject matter of the litigation and/or for potential use at trial. If you are receiving copies of such documents, you may have been sued or have some interest in existing litigation. I highly suggest you consult an attorney immediately, as doing ANYthing in litigation as a non-lawyer, without representation, is always a very bad idea, which is likely to result in the loss of otherwise available legal and equitable rights and interests (and potentially your money). |
Top Attorneys in MA
Donovan Hatem LLP
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 2954
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Gregory P. Lee, Attorney at Law
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Law Office of Alan J. Pransky
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Attorney Paul Lancia
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
LAW OFFICE OF ERNEST T. BIANDO, LLC
Spencer, MA
Questions Answered: 230
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Law Office of Robert R. Trant
Cambridge, MA
Questions Answered: 181
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-03
Reeves Lavallee, P.C.
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 129
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
Search Questions and Answers


