Massachusetts  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
3/15/09, 8:29 pm

Legal Question


disintrsted landlord

the tenants boys upstairs keep looking in my daughter windows and going into my mailbox. My landlord/x-mother-in-law has told me to mind my own business and keep my blinds closed, they are just boys being boys. I have called the police about these matters and they have talked to the boys, but they can do nothing where it is he said she said. Can I hold my landlord liable for not making my family secure?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search