Massachusetts | Legal Malpractice
Legal Question
manditory overtime
can an employer in massachestts force an employee to work 13 day without a day off?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: henry lebensbaum |
Re: manditory overtime no |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Barbara C. Johnson
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 596
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-01
Law Offices of D. Lev, PC
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-10
Slepkow Slepkow & Associates, Inc.
East Providence, RI
Questions Answered: 116
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-06
Alan S. Fanger, Esq.
Wellesley, MA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-29
Law Offices of Christopher F. Earley
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Search Questions and Answers


