Massachusetts  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
6/05/09, 1:42 pm

Legal Question


Upl

I am a paralegal and I need some clarification of UPL. Would I be able to answer either one of these questions asked by a potential client:

1. Do the grounds for divorce in Massachusetts include adultery?

2. I just found out my husband is commiting adultery, do I have grounds for divorce in Massachusetts?

I think I can answer the first question because it is not relative to personal facts or issue, is that correct?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search