Massachusetts  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
8/20/10, 9:11 am

Legal Question


durring my pregnancy i was diagnossed with choleostasis of pregnancy and hepatitis c. i was induced at 3 weeks and the inducement wasnt working. my sons heart rate was decelling so the took me in for an emergancy c-section june 24th 2010. durring the procedure they cut my sons forehead. since then i have been depressed blaming myself if my son has hepatitis c. can i sue for malpractice? and would i have a good case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search