Massachusetts | Personal Injury
Legal Question
If an 18 yr old get into a fight with a 16 yr old, what happens if they press charges?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Gregory Lee |
People 17 and older are prosecuted in the adult system. People under 17 are prosecuted in the juvenile system. If charges are brought against both of the participants, they will likely be prosecuted in two separate courts. |
Top Attorneys in MA
Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)
Andover, MA
Questions Answered: 4059
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
VAUGHN-MARTEL LAW
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1899
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Joseph M. Murray, Esq.
East Bridgewater, MA
Questions Answered: 1716
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Gregory P. Lee, Attorney at Law
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 1293
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
Chelmsford, MA
Questions Answered: 1211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of Alan J. Pransky
Dedham, MA
Questions Answered: 858
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
TIEDEMANN LAW FIRM (TLF)
Boston, MA
Questions Answered: 540
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Attorney Paul Lancia
Fall River, MA
Questions Answered: 372
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-27
Law Offices of D. Lev, PC
Watertown, MA
Questions Answered: 267
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Gregory Casale Attorney At Law
Worcester, MA
Questions Answered: 248
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-06
Search Questions and Answers


