Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
8/28/08, 12:19 pm

Legal Question


Baby's rights due to a MVA

I have a client who was 8 mo pregnant at the time of an auto accident. She went into premature labor immediately following which was stopped. She ended up having the baby 1 wk following the accident 5wks 2 days premature. Is there any claim I can make for the baby or the stress of the parents who now have to travel everyday to see their child in the neo natal unit.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search