Legal Question in Personal Injury in Massachusetts

if someone backed into a peice of my construction equipment parked on the shoulder of a street am i responsible?

Asked on 11/24/09, 3:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Raymond Weicker Qua, Hall, Harvey & Walsh
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That depends on whether the equipment was legally parked; contact your insurer and they can evaluate.

Read more
11/29/09, 9:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Massachusetts

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now