Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/24/09, 7:18 pm

Legal Question


Hi, my dad died from a car accident recently and his wife my step mom is suing the insurance company for 40,000 dollars which they agreed to. Are we entitled to get any thing and yes I am over 18 and he has seven other children out of marriage. Also they were not together for over 5 years but they never got a divorced. What steps or process shold we take in handling this matter.

Thank YOU


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search