Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/29/12, 10:22 am

In Massachusetts, can a student sue a principal of a school for libel in a case where the principal sent an email to the student's parents with a false statement about the student in it?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search