Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/27/08, 3:27 pm

Legal Question


My mothers home

my fiance and I are trying to buy my mothers home because she is older and on a fixed income which has now put her into falling behind in payments. Our credit scores are not high enough. We wanted to transferr the ownership from her to us so that we are now leagally responsible. I think this is possible but I need to know how to make it legal so that she can not throw us out in a few years after we caught her up out of debt. Any suggestions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search