Massachusetts  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/17/08, 10:38 am

Legal Question


Can I be sued for forwarding a personal email if...

... the email includes sensitive info between two people (lovers) and would get one of them in trouble for lying? My ex has downplayed the A tremendously to others and made it appear I was the reason our ''reconcilitation'' failed. The reality is, he never terminated contact with her... he omitted they were talking about buying property together.... and she did not move to another country like he has portrayed. He also made it appear my concerns were over-inflated with statements like this. I had finally contacted the other woman while I was still with him and made her realize what he was doing. I still have all emails between the two of them and she and I and would like to forward them to ppl I know he has lied to and made me look crazy. I would send them as PDFs to show text has not been altered.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search